Fall Fashion Must Have: Burnt Orange

Hello Beauties!

There are two colors I absolutely adore for fall…one of them being burnt orange! I personally find that this color looks amazing with my skin tone and feels very earthy at this time of year.

Here is my great little casual chic look from this weekend:

I found this great little sweater from H&M – it’s got a cream chiffon blouse attached underneath which made the layering game an easy one! I especially adore this piece as it’s got a great cut out at the back! I must say…this sweater turned a lot of heads this weekend !

DSC_1054

I’ve paired it with light wash blue denim also from H&M along with a pair of light cognac lace up booties from spring.

One thing I love is mix and matching items to create different looks! Look out for different variations including this piece this fall!

DSC_1055

Price Break Down:

Sweater $29.99

Jeans $24.99

Booties $39.99

3 thoughts on “Fall Fashion Must Have: Burnt Orange

Leave a comment