FRINGE WITH BENEFITS

IMG-20151229-WA0004

What I’m Wearing: Sweater from H&M $20 – Leggings from Urban Planet $21 –
Necklace with Rhinestones and Tassle from Urban Planet $7.99  – Boots from Spring  $24.99

Today I am sharing one of my boxing day finds from H&M!  This sweater is pattern knitted in ribbon yarn, with  a loose  fit and features fringe along the hemline.

This sweater was regular priced at $34.99 marked down for $20! I also was able to score my 20 % off  with my Virgin Mobile Member Discount!

Fringe has been one of this falls hottest trends! From Bags,  to Boots and Sweaters and Skirts!  I personally find this sweater to be super cozy looking as well as feeling!

I find this sweater very versatile as you can easily pair it with leggings, jeans or even a pencil skirt and some boots! To dress it up You can add some chunky bracelets and statement necklace.

Take a closer look at the sweater below!

hmprod

 

 

Leave a comment