Valentines Day Look

Hello Again,

Happy Valentine’s day everyone! I wanted to quickly share my outfit for Valentines 2016.

This top is hot, hot, hot! This maxi tunic is made in the softest knit, features grommet detailing along the neckline and has slits along the side.

I absolutely love these maxi tunics right now. They are simple to style and  I feel super comfortable in them.

For Valentines Dinner with my Fiance I’ve paired ’em with with leather leggings which are also from Dynamite and a pop of red with my pumps from Spring Shoes but you can really pair them with everything from high rise skinnies to your coziest leggings.

Outfit Details: Maxi Tunic $39.99 $22.oo ON SALE from Dynamite | Leather Detailed Leggings from Dynamite | Red Closed-Toe Pumps from Call it Spring Shoes $17.00 ON SALE | Earings from Ebay $8.99

 

One thought on “Valentines Day Look

Leave a comment